Special Services » Special Services

Special Services

Thank you for visiting Howard High School of Technology's Special Services page.   We are committed to providing the appropriate services to help our students achieve. To read more about our services, please visit our "Special Education", "ESL", "Mental Health Supports" and "Homebound Instruction" pages.  

Howard’s Learning Support Team

Name Title Number Email
Tristan   Spates Howard Team Leader 571-5427 tristan.spates@nccvt.k12.de.us
Diana   Kwacz Howard School   Psychologist 571-5431 diana.kwacz@nccvt.k12.de.us
Erik   Vogel Learning Support Coach 571-5400 erik.vogel@nccvt.k12.de.us
Chris DiMascio Learning   Support Coach 571-5400 christopher.dimascio@nccvt.k12.de.us
Justin Artymenko Learning   Support Coach 571-5400 justin.artymenko@nccvt.k12.de.us
Jillian Lane Learning   Support Coach 571-5400 jillian.lane@nccvt.k12.de.us
Patricia Mance Learning   Support Coach 571-5400 patricia.mance@nccvt.k12.de.us
Vernon Saunders Learning   Support Coach 571-5400 vernon.saunders@nccvt.k12.de.us
Daniel Ritter Learning   Support Coach 571-5400 daniel.ritter@nccvt.k12.de.us
Branden Tillery ESL   Paraprofessional 571-5400 branden.tillery@nccvt.k12.de.us
Glenda   Salhuana ESL Paraprofessional 571-5400 glenda.salhuana@nccvt.k12.de.us
Ellen   Flanagan District Psychologist 995-8190  ellen.flanagan@nccvt.k12.de.us
Amanda   Riley District Speech Therapist 571-5400 amanda.riley@nccvt.k12.de.us